WHY I LIKE STEEM POWER!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

power.png

Greetings friends! Thank you for clicking on my post. I will talk about my love for STEEM POWER! :D
I hope that I wouldn't bore you with my story.

I am a new member to the steemit community. At first, I was confused.. What is STEEM, what is STEEM DOLLAR, what is STEEM POWER??

p2.jpg

Than I learned and now, I know what to do and what to think. I love steemit community and think that it is one unique place, very different than other networks, where people are friendly and wanting to help.

I have learned that you can support this community by buying STEEM POWER. That is my goal. That should be goal of every person that want this community to grow and get better and better every day! Let's invest in Steemit!

I don't have much money but every single dollar a make, it will be invested in STEEM POWER! POWER UP GUYS! POWER UP!

p1.png

I hope that you will support me and my goal. Thanks for reading my post and have a beautiful day! :D

Sort:  

As a newbie here I'm still trying to understand the inner workings of steem, steem dollars and steem power. I'm sure I'll get there eventually

Hi friend! There are many lessons from people that have understood those, much better than me, so look them up. Thank you for commenting! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65