COLOR CAT!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! I was gone for a long time! But now I am back and I have something to share with you. Recently, I started drawing and painting. After many days of hard work and practice, I have, finally made something that is good enough to share with you. My inspiration was my deceased cat George. It took me 5 hours to draw him.

21057106_1401259806638299_29816877_o.jpg

I hope that you will like it. Thank you for your attention.
gen.png

Sort:  

Excellent one, @genijex. You've got it from your father. George looks much better than in my photographs :)

Thank you very much! :)

It's so pretty, I love cats! I just started work on a cat drawing, hope I'll manage to drew it the way I want to it (I'm just trying to learn how to drew).

Thank you! Good luck!

Very good,fantastic,perfect @genijex!
Vote + Follow!
:)

Thank you my friend! :)

I like so much the way you use and combine the colours. Beautiful.

Thank you!

Love all the visual arts, and you are doing it good for a beginner @genijex, Have to upvote & resteem :)

Thank you very much! :)

Congratulations @genijex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65