I'm Seeing Steemit Everywhere!

in #steemit7 years ago

Today, I went to a hospital and instantly I saw the Steemit logo. I snapped a quick photo because I am not sure I am allowed to and I was pretty far away, so the quality is not that good. But it does look like the Steemit logo, right?

steemit 1.jpg

Here's what my mind saw (photo created using my awesome Paint skills haha):

steemit everywhere.jpg

So... do you see Steemit everywhere lately, just like I do?

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92