You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Discovered Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

lol! Yes, there usually is a longer story with most of our daily animal interactions, and not all of them are pleasant!

Many thanks and feelers of gratitude go to you for all of the fabulous comments that you post; I always enjoy them!

The monetary reward is so excellent, it has done wonders for "Hey! I am a paid writer" personal mythos, but the whole thing feels more real due to the personal interactions. I'm trying to get better at commenting more on other's posts, just don't want to be generic in my comments, but sometimes I feel like "generikat" can be a little much, lol!

Here's to Steeming ahead, and not into an iceberg, yay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41