Sort:  

You know, cannabis is not really a pain killer. It can even make things worse, because it amplifies emotions. But it does help to sleep, or to have appetite if thats an issue. In any case, its not as bad as the opioid painkillers that get you addicted, or some other painkillers that ruin your liver or your kidneys.
I'd like to help you in some way, but I dont see how I can. This is the kind of shit life throws at us, some sooner, some later. I'm not so well either, you know. But I'm over 60, so I guess its nothing unusual.

About Steem... just forget the monetary side of Steemit. If you post on YT or twitter or whatever, you dont get anything for it either. So if you dont get anything here, whats the difference? I dont believe in getting rich on Steemit, as some people seem to. Even the entire crypto thing has not convinced me yet. It could be something great in the future - but it could also just die and get replaced by something different and better. If people think they should put their last penny on the cryptos, fair enough. I won't.

Whats this thing about the 33 ? I dont get it, is that some insider joke or something?

Cannabis is 100% a great pain killer. CBD is a proven anti inflammatory, and THC works for breakthrough pain.

I’m with ya on the crypto’s though

And the 33 was an inside joke

Well, it never really worked for me, when I had toothache. But if it does for you, great!

Pain is no fun as it does not seem like the doctors your currently seeing are helping with your issue. These pills and distractions are not a cure. There has to be other natural methods you may need to look in too. Maybe spend some time reading up on natural herbs or extracts....Take care 33 rocks.

Looks like a pump and dump for Steem. Ned is powering down due to some hardfork threats (anyway that's the way I understand it).

Hi, @geneeverett!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80