Count the $100 usd notes Contest! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Just upvote , follow me if your not already and put your guess of both pictures added together not separate in a comment below this post (answer must be in usd amount) and I will send you all of my content rewards for this entire week divided- (continued below photos).....

IMG_5055.PNGIMG_5054.PNG

by everyone who gets it right. Not just the rewards for this post but this post plus the next 7 days! All of my curator and author rewards! Also if the total rewards from today till next Wednesday are under $20.00 usd value I will throw in the difference so total will not be less then $20.00 usd value in steem!
Example if 5 people comment correct answer they will each get $4.00 usd value of steem that day (next Thursday morning aka 7.5 days from right now)
I know many people will copy answers and not bother taking 10 seconds to add up but I am doing this as an experiment and I'm assuming the number will still be low enough it's worth it for the ones who join in!
Remember it's the total of all the money in both pictures! All bills are 100 usd notes! This isn't a trick the bills are all the same value.

Only one guess per account!!!!!
Once you guess once don't guess again or change ur answer, if u do your out of contest!!!!

Sort: ย 

Tomorrow night or the next morning when voting ends I'll let u guys know if anyone won and who! I'm still in shock at the low turnout!

I'm literally gonna give away steem no matter how many people joined snd only a few comments/guesses ? Crazy!!!

So crazy to me more people aren't taking advantage of this free giveaway. I'll post results tonight!

Everyone , don't discuss answer please. If u do discuss here your excluded from rewards! Just answer and I will go over results a week from today!

I will upvote everyone who leaves a comment! This doesn't mean your right or wrong. It's just for you joining in either way!

This pile of fiat holds 0 United States of America dollars.

1,000,000 usd

Answer was 2.2 million
We have two winners. Thank you for playing! Look out for a small bonus for for playing! Thanks again

My guess is $2,200,000

You are one of 2 winners !
I will be sending out prize by tomorrow! Sadly I didn't make anything of this for prize besides 11 cents but no matter I will send both winners $10.00 usd worthof steem!

Prize has been sent!
I took a loss so please leave my last few posts some upvote love haha
Enjoy my friend! You and the other winner split $20 worth of steem

I got it! Thank you very much!

Wow what a horrible turnout
I'm gonna loose big on this one! Well I'm still gonna pay up. Ok the correct answer was 2.2 million. We have two winners !
Congrats! Since this was a flop and I am paying outta pocket I will send out prize tomorrow AM after I buy more steem!

I wanna comment so bad on answers but obv can't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45