Sort:  

The trade deal seems good fro auto makers and unions in the USSA. Got rid of a bunch of tariffs, but not all. Didn't mentioned cannabis. Extends the life of the USD in North America at least. Greg Hunter, he was a former investigative reporter for CNN, as an independent, you got to hype sometime to draw the clicks, but he gets the big names on his show.

He pushes a lot of BS information though. It’s a joke lately.

.

I hope it’s true
I’ve got a bunch of coins but I don’t see that happening

.

Greg Hunter has become a fear monger who’s not solid on anything lately in my opinion. Justmy opinion though. I don’t understand why anyone would know this theory though , you said last week you came up with it. Are others separately talking about it ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87