What Is Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemit ,,
meet me again @gemslot

today I told you about steemit to my friend, because he always ask what you post it.


which I post is an article not much different from other blogs or articles, as well as this steemit, as I answered it.
then they try to register for the first time. and they have to wait several days for their steemit account to be verified, so they can use it.


Steemit is a social networking site where we can not post bad things. in this steemit we share insights or things more interesting and quality,


most of which register tempted by steem or steemdollar that can make money.


do not ever hope without hard work and sincere. just like that

thank you for visiting That is all from me

do not forget follow @gemslot
wassalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40