You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketing experiment for business sector - 150 SBD Contest -- Winners announced.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hope the experiment was a success though I can tell with only 87 resteems it wasn't the numbers you were looking for. Maybe tweaking around a little on the rules for winning can bring a much better response. Just my opinion. Anyway congratulations to the winner, to @carlgnash for donating back his winnings and of course to you, my friend for making this fun.

Sort:  

Hi Gems.

On its own it did not do well. Without a LOT of help from me going out and activity engaging the community, it would have done VERY poorly. But a lot was learned from it.

I'm going to try to get my summary out soon.

Be blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64