You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to increase your VOTE COUNT dramatically - Part 2

in #steemit6 years ago

I had a feeling you already posted Part 2 but couldn't find it in my Feed. I should have gone directly to your Blog in the first place. Yes! Man you rock. You rock the boat so much. Can't wait for you to post the rest.
Btw, I experimented on some of the things you brought up in Part 1 and they worked. Will try this one for size soon.
Thanks a lot @bycoleman.
P.S. I thought of a name for you. Mentioned it in "Thoughts 2/9". Hope you like it : ()

Sort:  

Thank you. You are certainly helping me along with kind feedback.
They are powerful tools, it WILL help you get noticed.

I think Jesus was and is the great equalizer, I pretty happy to be a humble servant.

Many blessings!

You're right about the great equalizer. I'll have to think of another one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81