You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Downvote Proposal 👎 A Solution To The Flag Crisis 🚩

in #steemit6 years ago

I love your idea!! Finally I read a good post about helping people in Steemit in a right way. The downvote is the greatest idea I've read and I would totally support that. I have seen people who flag some post but they leave a comment explaining why they flag the post, putting in the comment that if the user changes what did wrong then they take away the flag in the post, and that's a good way to use the flag but I really hope the downvote button becomes a real thing. Good post, greetings!

Sort:  

I have seen that a lot yeah, some issues are like when a whale flags you it creates a trickle effect. Also people obviously don't always explain why or their explanation is based on personal opinion only

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67