You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LL&AA 005] The Real Value of Steem

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, I followed your rabbit trail over to Prof Davies! Then I got to worrying maybe it was an imposter, but I messaged him on Facebook, and it's him! So that's really cool. I wish more of my econ friends would come over here. Cost Benefit Jr was written for my 8 yo son, but I actually didn't teach it to him until his senior year of high school. It's written for a very young audience, but honestly, some of the economic concepts in there need to be explained in that way, even for adults.

Sort:  

I was able to confirm it from his school email address. :) Yes it is nice that it really is him and am hoping he'll both post more and interact here at least a skosh. I'm sure he could develop a good following and discussion there too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44