You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enhancements to improve fostering of communities in Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

I do wish more people would comment on my posts. I try to comment as MUCH as I can because it shows that 1) I've read your post and 2) I'm willing to engage and get to know you, the author. I think those are important things to communicate to others on this platform. And so, I think your idea of designating author rewards to child comments is innovative, especially since comments can help a post's visibility and perceived value.

Sort:  

Thanks. Insightful comments are great. In fact, in lots of discussions platforms (Hacker News, Reddit) is common for people to skip the article and to straight to the comments for better insight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49