You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 years on the Steem Blockchain (reflection)

in #steemit5 years ago

What a delight to read this. Had no idea you'd lost 30 pounds because I can't remember you having those 30. You always look awesome. But a wonderful thing for your health! I've met so few people on Steemit that I consider a "friend." You are definitely one of them! A solid writing talent with a better eye than mine by far... so glad we met! You inspire me. ☺️

Sort:  

And... @geke forgot to say "happy anniversay" which we now both say!

Awwww thank you! 🥰 you guys rock

Posted using Partiko iOS

❤️ thank you! I’m so proud of the community we built, and grateful to have so many amazing people be a part of it. You’re a fantastic writer and friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49