It's Time to Celebrate...!! - Happy birthday dear Steemit and @firepower

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yes my dear Friends... Steem Blockchain completed 2 years today. And... Today is the 2nd Anniversary of our dear steemit.com. So.... It's time to celebrate 🎂

image

My hearty congratulations and Thanks to @dan and @ned who are the founders of this platform.

Thank you very much dear @good-karma Sir, for the awesome work you are doing on this platform with your eSteem application.

image

Congratulations all my dear steemian friends for joining this beautiful platform... As our @good-karma Sir told in his blog today, let's work hard to give our 100 %, to achieve much more... Wishing you all a bright future...

Today I have one more reason to celebrate.... It is my Son's birthday too. He turned 30 today, And our dear guy is wandering alone somewhere in between the Himalayan Mountains in the north eastern side of India!!, which he always likes most!!. Am missing him here! May be the name I selected for him, (Meghan =beautiful white clouds, Or the King of clouds, I had thought like that at that time ;) ) is attracting him to be in the mountains always, I think!! He loves the beautiful Nature, especially the mountains!!..😀😀

So I am wishing him a happy birthday and a bright future with good health and happiness through this platform..🎉🎁🎈

I went to the ice-cream parlor and had this ice-cream on his behalf!! Hahaha..

image

Have a great weekend guys, With much love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

very nice post . it reflects how you love and care your son @firepower.i have read your earlier post also and in your every post you nicely elaborate everything happening around you. your writing is always original and honesty is seen there.I wish a very happy birthday to your son @firepower.

Hi Sir... @hemantasarmah... First of all... Thank you so much for reading my blog...
And from your profile I saw 'Teaching Math', which made me so proud. You know Sir, in my childhood I always stood first in class. And from my tenth till my B.Sc., I have scored either 100 or 99 in maths!!. My dream was to become a Maths teacher, but because of the circumstances, I could not do my Post Graduation and had to join a Nationalized Bank as a cashier!!
I do respect Maths teachers...... 🙏

Thank you so much for your words, i went through your previous post and got know about your passion for maths 😊

@geetharao, feel free to downvote. Whatever you do, you cannot change the fact: you are the mother of a liar.

The kind of downvotes that will come your way in the near future will be ridiculous. You and your shit VP aren't going to be able to counter any of that. Fucking idiot. Get a life chutiya!

Happy Returns Of The Day Both @firepower and STEEM. 👍

Birthday wishes to them both!! Great future lies for both ahead.

Happy bday to @firepower and to his lovely mother because your child also gives you another life so its a celebration time for both of you.

Thank you so much @nimik...

Happy 2nd year Anniversay to Steemit and to all Steemians! May we all have a blessed Steemit's Day and wish we all continue to Steeming till Sbd goes down or high....
Happy Birthday to your son also @geetharao, may he have a more birthdays to come and a blessed happy life...

Thank you so much @sitiaishah..

A very happy birthday to Meghan (@firepower) . May all your endeavours be successful, Meghan. Wish you success and prosperity.
Best wishes to you too, @geetharao on this special day. And a very happy birthday to Steemit. It is such an awesome coincidence that @firepower and Steemit share their birthday. Definitely it is a day of celebrations. :)

Thank you so much @nehab.. :)

A very special milestone indeed ma'am! thanks for sharing, and belated b'day wishes to @firepower... That ice cream is so delicious...

Thank you so much @jznsamuel.... :)

Happy birthday to you @geetharao
and thanks to wish us..

Happy birthday to you @geetharao
and thanks to wish us..

Congrats to them, do follow back

Thank you so much for reading my blog @promisearts..

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79