You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of My Delegation, and the Continuation of My Journey

in #steemit7 years ago

Sorry it took me so long to reply to this one. It kinda got lost in the pile while doing other things.

You're right that the majority of the tools that curators would need would be useful for every user.

One of the major things that we need is the ability to create REAL communities. I don't mean just a group account like it seems like they're creating. We need to be able to share posts with a group of friends without going off-site. Preferably we would be able to create subgroups and even have private ones that were encrypted. I suppose the subgroups could be done by actually making the group a post, but I'm not sure if private communication is implemented yet.

You want tools to make voting much less a hands-on affair, to help you use your voting power efficiently.

I'm not sure I necessarily do need that. Though I would like a delay for voting, because of that stupid fucking timer bullshit.

You talking about it holding onto the votes did make me think that perhaps I would like a way for a bot to auto-vote before I get 100% though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56