You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greed versus Contentment: The case study of steem backed dollars

in #steemit7 years ago

I complained about rewards before it was cool. :P

Really, I'm only annoyed that there's seemingly no connection to post quality and trending.

I'm completely happy with the rewards I got thanks to the SBD spike, even though it went up after I sold the largest chunk. I sell every time I get SBD, and either power up, or put it in the market to trade. Some are actually holding, hoping it will go higher. I don't have that level of greed. I could definitely use the money, that's why I'd trading with the profits to increase them, but I won't risk it all for a little more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54