You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW STEEMIT APPAREL + A FREE GIVEAWAY ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD 🌍👔

in #steemit7 years ago

I really like the old-school looking logo. I also like how the logo is larger on the back and small like a button on front. I don't really like the simple white tee and think it could use some cool design or patterns, but nothing that stands out too much - but it should only cooperate with the logo and white tee.

Fellow Steemian: @gamemusic
Thanks for this opportunity :D. Keep up the good work. Just followed!
#SteemitApparel

Sort:  

Thanks @geejguy100 I appreciate the feedback. I see what you mean in regards to adding some cool designs or patterns. I'll definitely take this on board for the next design :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49