Sort:  

Lol - you know as well as I do that they are NOT interested in critical posts!

Nice dig though.

Good article that by KW.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sensible entities are always open to criticism.

Shows great writing skills and knowledge of the protocol. Should be considered as contest entry.

Yes true...!

Posted using Partiko Android

How is this relevant here? Ned has already addressed it in comments.

does an amazing job of eloquently explaining a highly technical aspect of the protocol.

This is just a contest entry.

You're recommending @kevinwong for the position?

Gotcha, read your other comment.

hi @acidyo, I looked at the comments (there's a lot of them on that post) and even searched but couldn't locate @ned's response. Would you be so kind and point me to it ? Thanks

It's not in this post, go to his profile and check through his comments directly instead. I'm on the phone atm so it would take me a while to find the corrt one.

thanks

Kevin is great. A long-time friend and that article was definitely something we took a look at. We appreciate the entry, but I think Kevin has his hands full.

Yes, I know you are long-time friends. I have watched this SF presentation by both of your on stage a few times when I first joined Steem last year. You guys make a good team. Maybe a repeat at SF3?

Haha, got something else in the works for SF3 ;) Looking forward to seeing him though!

Very interesting question from the lady at around min 16' - the camera doesn't manage to show her and she's not introducing herself. Anyone happens to know who's the lady asking about the risk of curie becoming a gatekeeper to content ?

Actually @kevinwong had unintentionally answered her question during his speech and @andrarchy answers very well too: anyone can create another "guild" on the model of @curie

I have been feeling Kevin as Satoshi Nakomoto because I have never seen his photo in his blog . Thanks for sharing. I got to see him finally!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89