You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.Chat Contest #4 + Contest #3 Winners Announcement!

in #steemit7 years ago

I nominate #curie channel. Owners are @liberosist, @donkeypong, @kevinwong.

An idea for next contest: What is the most useful/helpful Steemit bot?

Sort:  

@geekgirl, Thanks for showing an interest in the contest, but you need to submit your entry in the official contest channel in steemit.chat.

Sorry, I misuderstood the rules. Votes need to be in the channel too?

That's right.

I nominate same channel

I also nominate #curie channel.

I nominate this channel 100%

I nominate #curie channel

I nominate the #curie channel - what a terrific organization dedicated to helping undervalued authors who produce exceptional content!

I nominate #curie channel

I nominate #curie channel.

I nominate this channel.

I nominate #curie also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62