You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why C+ Students Get Rich

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I appreciate your thoughts @happymoneyman most of the new applications built using C and mostly C++. But there are huge earning opportunities in other languages too. Like PHP Facebook uses it. node family of Java is also demanding. R and phyton doing great in data analytics and AI.

Sort:  

Oh funny, I just realized our misunderstanding.
I was referring to C+ Grade Point Average. I'm not referring to computer code.
I should have known with all these great programmers on this site that computer lingo would be the default. Haha. Cheers.

Oh, you nailed it @happymoenyman. Next time I have to be careful as to me C always seems programming language. Thanks for letting me know.

That is awesome. You see your passion in everything.

Thanks for the comment. I'm not a programmer. I really encourage you on that journey. People like you are breaking new ground and you have a chance to affect the world. Work hard and go get it. Be an innovator.

Thanks for the kind words. I hope one day i will be able to give more happiness to the world using my skill sets.

Keep it up. If you keep that mindset you will have a beautiful life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50