You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Reddit Being Overtaken By Bots? Could Steemit Go The Same Way?

in #steemit7 years ago

Bro, I'm so damn busy I can't keep up. I had a mini conversation with you on this before. I prefer to do everything organically. Even when I go hit up new minnows, I tend to type different comments and yes I actually read over them to see who the heck these people are because many times, they may not even speak English...Hmm...and now I have become sidetrack. I think I'm going to talk about the communication gap on Steemit in my next podcast and why it may be a good thing, or bad. Anyway thanks for sharing...Yeah...I don't give a hoot about the bots, I'm too busy already.

Sort:  

I know what you mean. Steemit can absorb as much time as you throw at it.

I'm completely ignoring my feed at this point and barely up to date on replies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36