I GET that we are on STEEMIT... but WHY IS your CONTENT ONLY ABOUT STEEMIT and Crypto?

in #steemit7 years ago

I keep seeing everyone brown nosing on STEEMIT. How about give me some real content every now and then. Surely that's not what you all talk about on your Facebook and your Instagram. Don't they realize this makes them look very corny, lame, and/or cheesy? What do you think?

CHECK OUT OUR GREAT CONTENT

www.rwiconcept.ga

Unplugged Radio Podcast.jpg

Sort:  

Find some better people to follow.

Simple truth

Like this guy. He knows ;)

I think what you mean is what we all are seeing, that real and substantive content gets no attention. We each have the power to change that, and I will continue to post real and varied content because that's my contribution.

I couldn't have said it better.

It NOT only about Steemit and Crytpo.
I'm not the only author than have serialized whole BOOKS.
I'm not the only poster who share news about stuff I find on the internet.

Thank you Everett...It means you do more than just talk crypto all day. I want to see some real content. Good for you.

Looked at your page and liked the variety...following

I agree and the worst part if you do put up original content, it gets lost in the Crypto vortex. I just try to find other meaning full content and upvote it. But I'm a minnow without much influence.

Thanks for commenting Linda. I think in the end content will win. I think all this brown nosing will eventually die out as new people continue to come unto STEEMIT who may not necessarily know all about crypto in it's full context. So keep your content coming and get your fans up now. In the end, the hard work will pay off and they will see you are a STEEMIT user that actually brings something of relevance to the platform.

Thank you for those kind words. I agree that good content will eventually win. Keep on steeming!

Congratulations @geechidan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @geechidan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67