Steemit is backsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Well it looks like Steemit and Steem are back on track, I've seen the trending posts and some of them are making some good money, I saw one with over 2 grand, that's great I hope this means the whale flagging and bot upvoting to even things up is no longer ocurring? I saw this 2 grand post but it did have over 1000 votes so I think it really didn't need too much whale weight to get where it did. It was written by @jesta frankly I hadn't heard of him before but I'm going to follow him now, the article is about chainBB, I'm not sure what the heck it is about but it interested me so I'm following.

Apart from this I think we had a problem because people where making too little money now that everyone is making more things have cooled down and there is less complaining, in fact I see optimism everywhere, and I like this, because everyone, I think, now understands that a platform like Steemit will have ups and downs but eventually you get nice things out of it, I bet a lot of people were able to cash in on this hike in price and I am glad for them. I unfortunately had the little I own tied up so I didn't get anything, but there is always a next time, and I did increase my value because I guess of the positive attitude more people upvoted me and I got more than I normally do for the lousy articles I write.

So cheers to all and full Steem ahead. (Kind of corny but what the heck).

Sort:  

I am writing this as a reply because editing an article isn't good, when I say there is always a next time I am not implying things have gone down terribly, what I mean is I believe these currencies work like waves and probably not too far ahead maybe a few weeks we will have another peak and maybe I will be able to cash out something then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01