Steem/Bitcoin Prices Charts at 18:50 (-6:00 UTC)

in #steemit7 years ago

Source


Steem price $0.98


Bitcoin price $5,436.00

So this is the result of a coming hard fork, boy it sure has a huge effect on cryptocurrency, I guess I will have to change some Steemit to Bitcoin to get some of that Bitcoin Gold once the hard fork happens. Now after the hard fork will BTC shoot back up like after the last one or will it implode? That is the question everyone should be asking himself, because whoever plays his cards right this time is going to make an awful lot of money.

Hope it gets more than a few people out of economic worries forever. As for Steem I am hoping it will pick up to at least $1.20 in the next week, I don't like seeing it down so much and besides everybody's Voting Power is incredibly down with the price as low as it is. So it's also harder to get decent rewards for a post, frankly I've just been getting pennies lately not a single dollar post in the last 3 days, tough luck.

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Do you watch your posts in USD or in BTC equivalency

I guess I use USD more.

Upvoted with my 2 cents worth. I'd like to get some of that Bitcoin Gold and watch BTC shoot back up. That's what I'm expecting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44