Response to my Posts Today

in #steemit7 years ago

I posted two articles a couple of hours ago, one was about followers and trending posts etc, the other one was about gun ownership.

The first one was OK, I got a couple of vote which helps, the second one was not so good vote wise, but I did get some answers which is actually what I need, I am not here to make enemies, I can be stubborn, it will be difficult to make me budge once I have made up my mind, but I also don't expect anyone to agree with me, so I got about three or four comments defending gun ownership, which is OK, I never said you shouldn't own a gun just that you should be responsible for it, but anyway I guess the post was ok, I didn't expect any comments at all.

Now I am going to show you the posts I have made the last few days and what they have achieved for me, the ones with the most rewards are the ones voted on by minnowsupport:

First of all, I really wanted to see if the Windows snip tool worked with Steemit, it does. Second I want you to see that I always post very varied content, and perhaps that is one of the flaws in my writing, I should probably stick to just one topic and only write about that.

But I happen to have a mind that always starts thinking about something and I just write about it, I never go into prolonged studying of a subject I just reach a decision and think I'm going to write about this. Hasn't worked out too good here on Steemit, but it is very difficult to change.

I just want anyone who reads this to know I actually like people commenting on my posts and I nearly always answer or up vote your post, regardless of if you agree with me or not.

And sadly it appears the one bot that was voting for me has dropped me from it's list so now I'm not even sure of that vote.

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

bot's don't make very interesting comments.
and are not very interesting to converse with.
95% of all votes on Steemit are by 'bots.

I know that, and it is people's fault, they are delegating their VP to bots and this is not good, you should vote for what you like. See for example you sometimes vote for my posts other times you just comment, because you probably don't agree with what I say, but that is exactly as it should be, you own your vote, you do with it as you please, I do exactly the same thing.

yup...you noticed that did you?
but it's NOT the peoples fault...
it's the system's fault.
People are gonna do what people are gonna do.
If the system doesn't WANT Them to do that..change the code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56