You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Steemit Life, ep. 1. Write, write, write and fill me up, barkeep

in #steemit8 years ago

Hope you make it, I too am trying to make it on Steemit, haven't made any money yet, and I'm unemployed and do need it, but I wasn't making anything before joining Steemit, so at least I now have some hope of making something here, even though I do know my posts suck, but maybe one day I'll manage to write something good. In the mean time at least up vote every post I think is good reading and sometimes comment on it (mostly for practice). Again hope it goes good with you.

Sort:  

Cheers, my friend. Wishing you the best.

Hey you can try the following in order to make better posts: https://steemit.com/steemit/@mary777/how-to-write-a-quality-steemit-post-5-easy-steps
Never lose hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47