You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I caught a professional Steemit flagger @Bloom

in #steemit7 years ago

Actually he flagged you because he claims you are anti-semitic, so it's not about politics, I am completely anti-flagging so I don't condone that attitude. As to the post he flagged, the Protocols are said to have been proved to be fake a long time ago, are they fake? Who knows. I read them about 30 years ago, and what strikes me as strange is you have people who are supposed to be as cunning and wily as Jews writing these and then having them leaked seems kind of fishy to me.

Sort:  

It's not just the Protocols of the Learned Elders of Zion of course. You also have the Recommendations of the Frankfurt School, and the Protocols from the Emergency Council of Rabbis, held in Budapest 1952, recorded by Canadian intelligence and transcribed in the book "Pawns in the game" by English-born Canadian naval intelligence officer and author William Guy Carr. All three of these are practically the same thing, and two of them are provable, making the original Protocols irrelevant anyway as the latter two prove the same thing.

Did you read my post?
https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@icarus/corruption-and-destruction-of-the-west-explained-part-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34