ABUSE[steemit] WHALE Creating many accounts !

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Today I was faced with a terrible phenomenon! I saw how WHALE steemit uses bots to earn money! This man should be ashamed ! It is wrong and unpleasent. Here you can see some proofs ? it is not cool! :( From my point of view we shold we need to deal with such no honest ways of earning money!

Perhaps he will see it and will delite his comments. He had just voted for his accounts but not for post!

Sort:  

I don't think anyone will be able to stop the bots and sometimes they can be a good thing.

@mrgrey

Are you saying @piedpiper are using bots or he is a bot.I'm confused.

Whales are the largest mammals - they do what they want)))

Yeah it does look like there are ways whales can use their influence to exploit the system

https://steemit.com/steemit/@principalscunner/whaling-on-the-steemit-cartels

@berniesanders is one of them and he targeted me with his 12 bots accounts after speaking on his 4 words $500 earned post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65