You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Made Me Not Like Writing

in #steemit7 years ago

I like your writings, it's like I found "anonymous" friend who always at the same page with me. I posted this today and then found your post. I post it because I really think nobody read them and it's just an another fund. After reading your post, I start think about it but still not sure that it's steemit fault or mine :D

Sort:  

haha I am glad you enjoyed reading this. I checked out your post, and at the end of the day I think you should put out the content that you most enjoy producing and not focus on what people seem to care about. If you consistently pout out great long posts, it will take a while, but people would start to notice.

Everything is just a slow progression and patience is required! I got stuck in that mindset and had to shake myself out of it to enjoy writing again.

Thanks for commenting! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61