Introduceyourself: Mechanical Engineering student at Chandigarh University , India

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey everyone, I am Bharat. I am studying mechanical engineering at Chandigarh University. image
As I liked the machines, I decided to do engineering. Now I am enjoying my full study. image
Recently, we were given an industrial visit to the Coca-Cola Production from the University. It was a very good experience. image



Well I'm on Steemit and I'm very excited for this journey! You will see posts on college life, hostel life, travel blog and many other activities on my account. I am also very active on social media (especially imageInstagram )
Please give your suggestions on how I can improve my content....🤞😀🤞

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gbharat399! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello on Steemit...

I love the soda Coke :) Welcome aboard! I put together a quick start guide I hope it helps you:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcomeguide.png

thanks alot for your tips.....very helpful...stay connected and keep guiding....

You’re most welcome

Ooohhh thanks....
But sir my question is that how a new content creator will learn or get encouraged regarding this blogging site if no one is appreciating his work....

Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy your stay here

thanks.....ya i'm really enjoying to be here

Hi Bharat! I've enjoyed your post and it seems like you're living the life you want! Happy Steeming and enjoy your time here :) If you have the time, check out my content! Have a great day ahead!

thanks dude....sure i will check your content...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84