You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO POWER UP STEEMIT ACCOUNT USING FIAT CURRENCY (PART 2)

in #steemit7 years ago

thanks for sharing Big sis.... It came at the right time..... i also experienced delay in converting to litecoin yesterday...... i will be ungrateful if i forget to appreciate your kind gesture towards me on democracy day..... #steemthanks sis

Sort:  

You are most welcome, my brother ! I'm glad that it came at the right time. Oh you did experience delay too? Believe it or not the apparent reason for that delay of yesterday is already showing on coinmarket cap. Please, I was very glad to do what I did. You made my democracy day by your fantastic responses. Enjoying the support of all of you means a lot to me. I like the hashtag steemthanks. Thank you for your wonderful support @gbenga.

it's my pleasure sis..... enjoy steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48