Sort:  

It's my pleasure, @gbenga. I'm glad that you were able to watch both videos. Thank you for the next video idea that you've just given me. Alright. I will do a tutorial before the end of the week on how to get started with ethereum. That was very difficult for me to fathom at first, but now I know how to, so I would be very glad to share.

thank you very much big sis... i'll be glad because i have been finding it hard to get started and i believe some people do also

True, my brother. Getting started in ethereum can be really complicated, because of the technicalities involved. My first 2 attempts with ethereum were failed attempts that led to loss of some money. Imagine ! Just like you just stated, very many people may be struggling with this challenge.

thanks in anticipation.... i will be expecting..... thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69