You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a Bot using Artificial Intelligence to help the Steemit Community. Here is how I work and what I learned this week! (2018-28)

in #steemit6 years ago

Do you have like any video being done by you to explain this better. Wouldn't mind though

Sort:  

I don't have a video (yet). I thought about giving a talk at a Python meetup some time in the future. In case I do, I'll upload or link to the video :-).

Anyway, I gave a short 5 minute lightning talk at the last PyData in Berlin (videos are not uploaded, yet) about @trufflepig, but that was, by definition, not very comprehensive^^.

I am sure that will be interesting content to watch and learn from. I will be waiting for that!

I have a video where I explain a different NLP project of mine, though: LINK to my PyData talk from last year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77