Sort:  

I think reading Self Upvoting by the Top 100 Authors on Steem? gives us more information about self-voting. Self-voting is not evil at all if we keep a good balance.

Sure, and there is so much behaviour going around which is very selfish. No need for me to bother having opinions about the way you vote. Anyways, if there is a problem with self voting, it is not the self voters at faut, but the system.

Something like this should help.

@rycharde -
proposal for new rules regarding self votes and voting rings

I believe, if given delegation, I would reward myself as well.

The interesting and good thing to me is that they also spread around rewards, and were not completely selfish as some so called "whales".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95