You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: Quality over Quantity Mindset

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

100 engaged followers are better than thousands of followers who don't give a damn about what you are trying to convey. To get their attention, the key is on the quality of your work. It takes time to create quality content but it is surely worth it. You will be able to get the attention of people who are not even in your same niche as long as it is fruitful and valuable and that is the reason why I am here, to get as much of meaningful knowledge and to share the same. You got me followed ✓ Upvote ✓

Sort:  

Hey hey hey @jaynie what's up? :)

hehehe Hi :) Great thanks... how are you doing?

I'm doing okay thank you for asking. If I visit you, will you cook for me? :)

hehehe with PLEASURE!!!! ;)

Wow! Great! Okay I will one of these days. Nice to meet you @jaynie

yes that would be lovely!!! :)

Very well said! Thanks for reading and I wish you success here :)

@tressareid Thank you I hope so too :) however, I still need to do a lot of learning tho. I really like the appearance of your articles. It is so enticing and looks easy in the eyes of the readers, I wish I can get to that level soon. Looks like I need to learn HTML coding too and improve my strategy on how I construct the pattern of my work. Anyway, Thank you again.

It is a learning process for sure. I was oblivious of how to format my posts coming here. I committed myself to learning a new markdown method each post or two, now I find I'm using more and more of the features. I still don't know how to do everything, but I'm gradually learning.

Strive for progress not perfection. As long as we are doing the best we can and are open to learning, we will always move forward. :)

Yep I just learned how use ginabot and discord today. Sounds like a plan thank you @tressareid