100 followers on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I have got my 100 followers on steemit now. By the time my reputation is 34.
Super_Photo_Creation_2017-08-25_115434.jpg

I am here for like 10-12 days .thank you all for your support.my friends say that I am wasting time on it..but I am loving it than other social sites.
Super_Photo_Creation_2017-08-25_115857.jpg

I want to grow more and more in this community and hope my post could reach more people.so that it encourages me to write more blogs.steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Cool.... It's nice... I m also trying... Do follow me I will do the same

i am also new here u follow me and i will do the same and will upvote u

sure followed :)

Wow I like it steemit
hopefully many who ngevoted you .. follow me maybe we can be friends well

sure..followed :)

congratulations man, I'm following you. You did very well in those 12 days. Keep on steeming!

thanks :) following you too

Hope we can rise together.

sure :) followed you

Congratulations, I will follow youimages (19).jpg

that is good to know. 100 followers? wow!

Welcome to Steemit, and congratulations for this first milestone :) Have a nice day, greetings from Hungary!

You are welcome dear friend, Steemit is could be a great place for you :)

Hi! What are the parameters on which reputation is decided? Because I have just been on Steemit for 3 days and my reputation is already 33. My follower count is only 20. Any information on the same would be highly appreciated. Thanks.

As per I know it's because of upvotes...and earning you get..you should have got early 10-12 votes from introduction post by high reputed steemians that's why you are fast in reputation..a good introduction post can increase your reputation point fast but after that hard work is same ..keep on steeeming good luck man :)

follow me ...we can help each other growing in this community .

Congratulations @gaurav11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57