You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Family .... My 25,000 Posts Milestone. Thanks for the Support Along the Way! | We Can Do More Together I Always Say.

in #steemit6 years ago

Congrats! You are on your way to 50,000! It takes hard work and patience to make it on Steemit. It is nice for newbies like me to see you and others doing so well. It is motivating! Blessings.

Sort:  

I have heard this a few times along the way from people in my posts --- that has kept me going to do updates, on milestones but I did a lot of them LOL.

Seeing people motivated by my posts like this, over and over, reaffirms it is good for people to see other regular people who are not whales and did not buy in, with a pile of $$ just plod away you know?

Thanks Lynne, I have liked your comments and hearing from you since you joined, take care you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52