You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 WEEKS ON STEEMIT (MY TIME ON STEEMIT)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for sharing your story. All the block chain talk on here can be intimidating. It is nice to read of someone who came in like me, knowing no one, and still is going strong. I just posted my first blog so I am excited to see how it goes. Thanks for explaining about curators. I had not understood that before. Blessings.

Sort:  

you are welcome 🙂 If you have any other questions. feel free to let me know. I will check your blog and follow you

Thank you! I have followed as well and figured out how to upvote. I'm a bit of an old fogie on here but it is great to see so many wonderful posts and talented writers. Keep up the good work! Blessings

P.S. Just a caution. I know this might confuse you for now but when you want to change your SBD to STEEM to increase your steempower, DO NOT CLICK THE 'CONVERT TO STEEM' BUTTON use the https://www.steemit.com/market link instead to buy or sell steem. I made that mistake and lost some steem.
focus on the community for now and after a week or two. try to understand the steem currency.

Thanks for the tip! Blessings

I was like that too. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51