You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honouring My Steemians - First Friend @Gasparcha

in #steemit6 years ago

Kudos on this! and kudos on that! and Kudos on using the K word! xD
As you say, altoght it sound kinda selfish or egocentric I really enjoy meeting and helping ppl in uniques ways, kinda like "Pay it forward" from simple word to anything humanly possible to help an yet unknown brother I think i the best way of living, but always being brutally honest, at the point of not caring if I'm hurting anyone feelings, truth MUST be spoken, I tenf to belive that taht's my job, as I practically don't know You (anyone) I might say the right thing that was in front of your eyes!
That and I love being assertive AF. that and giving ride to ppl in the road, so far I've never picked up a psycho luckly XD

Sort:  

That my friend is exactly why you will always have a place by my side, I can trust you to give me a genuine response and keep me in check while still being supportive! I’m glad this caught your attention 🤙

Ever consider maybe you just haven’t met anyone more crazy then yourself? I know when I give rides to hitch hikers I feel like the crazy one in the car 😅 but I know very few people as crazy behind the wheel as me! Anyone less crazy then myself just seems more sane.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You know what they say, if can't spot the cray one in the room it's because it's You xD

So true!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78