You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Starting A 30 Days Writing Challenge. Interested?

in #steemit7 years ago

Lots of clever ideas like this one since the hard fork with a bunch of excitement about the new rewards system. I have always been more comfortable commenting rather then blogging as my grammar lets me down. Voted for you and good luck but cannot see you in the top 50 how to see your current rank?

Sort:  

Commenting has been a real win for me recently. I'm seeing much more action there than in posting. Keep going, Steem is a cumulative reward!

Thanks, keeping to my safe area :)

Thanks for the vote, appreciated, here's a link for detailed list of all witnesses: https://steemd.com/witnesses

Thanks hope this wasn't obvious as i could only see the top 50 before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70