Demographic Study on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello Humans,

Since the process of creating an account on Steemit is quite anonymous, there are not much info about where the people using it is coming from. How far has Steemit travelled so far? Are we already in all countries in Europe? I presume yes but what about Africa? Have we reached already let’s say Ulaanbaatar in Mongolia?

I’m from Spain, but leaving in Germany.

There are aprox 35.000 registered accounts so far right? I think a 10% of it would be a sufficient sample to see where we are at the moment. How much % from Steemit is Portugal or how much % from Steemit is Vietnam?

But wait a second…3500 comments? Are you dreaming?

Yes!! I’m a dreamer!!!

So here I go:
(Country where you are born and “hello or any greeting”’ in the official language of your country)

I’m from Spain. Hola Steemit que tal? 

WHAT ABOUT YOU?

P.S. I’ll collect all the info and will make something nice with it.

Sort:  

I'm from Vienna, Austria. Eine gute Nacht an alle Steemer!

3499 to go!! :-) :-) Gute Nacht!!

Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42