100+ Steemit Followers - Thank you!

in #steemit6 years ago

I joined Steemit during December 2017 on the suggestion of my buddy @nelkeljdm, who mentioned that it would probably be a good home for the hundreds of thousands of photos that I take. I didn't start posting until sometime in January, and have been honestly blown away with the positive reception and community here!

IMG_9825_v2.jpg
Yes, that's me in the image above. No, that's not my main camera.

I woke up this morning to see that I had just managed to squeeze past the 100 follower mark (105 at the time of writing) - two days before my 28th birthday. What a great early present, and a milestone I honestly didn't expect to reach for a few months :P

So, I just wanted to say thanks to each and every one of you who comments / upvotes / or even just looks at my ramblings and photos. It gives me an extra boost of motivation to venture out into the world and come back with awesome stuff to keep sharing, whether it be some startrail photos, or a car racing around a track. Also, to the curators who have featured pieces of my work - you guys are awesome.

Here's to the next 100!

Stay classy.

Sort:  

vote me please grow up thanks.

Congratulations and advance happy birthday! 🍻🎂 You deserve such warm reception from this community. Your photos are stunning! 👍

Thank you @wander-full. Hopefully the good photos keep flowing in :)

You are so amazing, I am amazed by your success in both worlds. The world of photography and the world of Steemit, I will follow in your footsteps, be a professional, good luck to you ,,@garethb

Nice one bro, 1000 before you know it!!

Haha, one step at a time. Let's try for 200 first :P

Thanks you my friend..
I want lije you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87