You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVING Values, Not Just Talking About Them: Calling on the Steemit Community to Prove What Kind of World They Want to See

in #steemit8 years ago

We appreciate your generosity, and thank you for the donation! We are, as @quinneaker points out, requesting only upvotes which are totally free for all users! We would love to see an extended community that gets real, tangible results for free for ALL!

Sort:  

I think what you're doing is amazing and wonderful. There should be more communities like yours, with people helping people, and doing the right thing. I admire you guys so much. You've got my upvote, and I've been following you here for a while (and will continue to do so).

I know that you didn´t request donations. I belive in donations however, and chose to donate, because my upvote counts for almost nothing, and as is quite plain, the people voting for you are mostly poor. 56 votes with some whales in there would be hundreds, if not thousands of dollars. You do have some generous people among the whales and dolphins,but not too many I´m afraid. But as your reputation grows, and your following increases, you will earn more. And you will put the money to good use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44