MEETUP of steemit with my friends

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

source

yesterday I took advantage of the fact that I was in the area where I lived until recently and that I was with one of my friends who uses steemit @ kissame99 to share our knowledge about steemit, how to post, what to publish and those things. also how to change the sbd to bolivars, that we both want to find out how to change sbd to dollars XD of the people we follow, such as the youtube channel of @coincentrado that has served us to learn, how to get daily ideas to publish and everything that XD

we are @ kissame99 and me


we talked about how to put together the post


and how to use the image codes


in that, another one of our friends who was there listened to what we were talking about and became interested, so he created his own account is @ Fernando2899


now I have another friend who uses steemit XD


do not forget to leave your vote and comment, greetings

GIF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81