Who on Steemit plays poker?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

What's up?! I wanted to see if we had any avid poker players on Steemit. This would be as good a platform as any to discuss strategy and approach to the game. Although I have been fortunate enough to win a WSOP bracelet, I am always looking to improve both my game and my understanding for how other people think.

Leave a comment if poker discussion would be of interest to you.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Fellow pokerplayer here, mostly online though, haven't even been to the WSOP, let alone win an event.

I do not play poker, but if you make a tutorial I’ll watch it and then play with you

That would be of interest to me, really to see if I can beat a champ-that's all, other than that I'm more interested in creating content, and getting better at that, welcome brother and congrats on that victory.

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59894.48
ETH 2608.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46