2,000 STEEM Powered up!

in #steemit6 years ago

I continue to believe in the power of the Steemit platform, and just powered up 370 more steem to bring my total up to 2,000 steem!

The idea of having 10 votes a day to push energy towards content I like or people or ideas I want to support, has me really wanting accumulate as much Steem as possible in these early days!

My goal is 10,000!

It also does not hurt that the Steem blockchain is one of the best for businesses to embrace with 1.5 second block times and free transactions within the blockchain!

Looking forward to the Summer of Steem!

steem signoff.gif

Sort:  

I look forward to the Summer of Steem as well. The future looks bright. Good work reaching 2k Steem Power. Keep it up and you'll hit your 10k goal sometime.

Your goal of accumulating as much steem as possible is a great goal. Keep up the great work.

That's great you powered up more Steem. I will try to power up more as well.

Hi how are you, steemit goes forward and is a business platform that will become very successful for those who know how to take advantage of it.
how's it going with the LED lights

Yes steemit is a good business platform to believe in
With the help of people like that support good content steemit is winning cos it already has One million users last two days

Thanks much for everytime Sir

You are welcome!

Keep being active, it will never be easier then now to accumulate more steem!

OK, thanks again Sir

Nice, congrats - looking forward to the summer of steem here too!

My summer goal is to get up to that 2k level...

That is awesome to hear. Glad you are liking it!

Started using steam last summer. Your post reminds me I should get more active. It is a great platform!

Welcome back! Add a profile picture!!

Thanks Gank. Done! ;)

Investing in steem is the best investment to make because of its passive earnings potentials and long term growth values @gank

I hope, what you want, can be achieved without any obstacles.
Keep spirit and never give up @gank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52