1,000 Followers, Thank You Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

They say, you never forget your first thousand! Okay, maybe that is not how it goes but I do want to thank each and every single one of my followers for allowing me in your life!

(credit: jigsawuk.co.uk)

I believe we are all brothers and sisters and a beautiful, decentralized platform like Steemit is something that can help bring the World a little closer!

(credit: blogspot.com)

Keep learning, keep loving and have a great day!

steem signoff.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations on reaching 1000 followers! 👏That is 1000 people who are lucky enough to benefit from your wisdom. Thanks for sharing your wisdom with us. I wish you continued luck on your Steeming.

Congratulations on all your followers. I'm proud to be one of them.

Congrats on the milestone! 10k followers coming soon!

1,000 and climbing!

I haven't seen you around in a while! You still play at SWC? I haven't been over there much since nothing ever seems to be running and the games that do run are 0.1 and 0.2 chip tourneys.

I have not been on there for months. Grrinding a little ACR and ignition to get ready for the WSOP!

Friend reaching this number is not easy requires doing a very good job grateful with your support

Congrats Sir
More is still coming cos you are so kind

We follow you cos of your good deeds

congratulations bro @gank.....

Yes my brother In fact, due to these social sites Facebook, Twitter, Steemit, Instagram, we are being familiar with each other and talking to each other.

Thats great my man, congratulatioms, its beem awesome coming with you, i replied your last post with the link you asked for

Yay!!!

Congratulations my friend , that’s a milestone

6DBD1B02-39ED-46C4-A3AB-305696E126D9.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66