CandyGirl420 The Reason Why I Smoke

in #steemit8 years ago


Hey guys Candygirl420 is here again! I just made a quick video on one reason why I smoke :) please don't judge me on anything said, I really wanted to share my experience with you that was definitely life changing and scary. I will not judge anyone on their thoughts and comments! I would love to hear feedback and questions! I know it wasn't as detailed as it could have been I just didn't want to freak people out to much!
Hehe ;) but it definitely was a crazy experience and i have recovered 110% ;) thanks so much for being here with me on my new coming on Steemit! Much appreciated!! Cheers!! Smoke a b load for me ;) !


<



HAPPY MONDAY! :)

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed :D lol love the bong selfie :D I write a lot of poetry so you know I smoke weed :D Please consider following. FIRST SMOKE THEN STEEM - the quote I live by

Thank you! I like it a lot!!! :)

Sorry to hear you went through all that. Least you got through it. Weed has helped me alot too. Defienetly keeps me outta my depression

Thank you so much! It really is the best :) i wish more people could understand. Im glad it's helping you also I love hearing success stories!!! <3

That is some nasty bong water.

Ya I know I get so lazy haha you can tell I use it a lot haha

I'll clean it and post a pic for you tomorrow lol ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44