You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proud to be a Steemit Groupie, but With a Warning

in #steemit7 years ago

I have faith in the platform. Steemit has changed so many lives already. And it will continue to do so. Strike that- the people of Steemit change lives. That is a more accurate statement.

The above statement is very powerful and passionate. I'm glad to be part of this revolutionary social media and for meeting great friends like you. I steem, therefore I am.

Sort:  

I steem, therefore I am :) Love it!

This a spectacular place to be and an extraordinary time to be living <3

Thank you!

I was going to quote the same passage. Its amazing how this community helps so many, its is however sad their are scammers "wolves in sheep's clothing" but they exist in all areas of life, so its very hard to avoid. It took me a while to see it on steemit but the longer you are exposed to the environment the easier it is to see.

I'm loving the discord channels to enhance the community aspect and to get to know more about my steemian friends.

Yes, the longer you're here the more you'll spot them. Buy, this is good in a way- you learn to be about to see the mannerisms and pretend yourself and the rest of the community.

The Discord groups are absolutely a wonderful way to get to know your fellow Steemitzens :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39